Dungarees Love!

I simply love my dungarees! I’m wearing them nearly everyday in summer. So I think it’s clear, that I wear them immediately when it’s getting warm. Now that it’s getting warmer and warmer here in Germany (nearly 18 degrees daily!), I gave my dungarees a go and tried to create an outfit that isn’t to light and thick, so I combined my favourite piece with a knitted jumper and tights. They kept me warm and I was able to wear my dungarees! But I wasn’t happy with the current outfit….I thought something is missing, so I picked up a statement necklace, to give the outfit a glamourous touch. Keeping the outfit a bit rocky and less chic, as it was not an outfit for a night out, I put on my studded boots and used my blue sling flap bag with a fringes keyring. Since it was a sunny day, my sunglasses had to be on my nose!

Now, my transitional outfit for the upcoming spring is done! On the pictures below, you can see the whole style and where I got the pieces! I hope you like my outfit and may I could inspire you to create an outfit like this aswell.

xoxo

Sandra

IMG_2900

IMG_2906

IMG_2926

IMG_2951

IMG_2969

IMG_3026

IMG_3019

Dungarees – Primark

Jumper – Primark

Boots – Salamander

Glasses – RayBan

Bag – from a market in Italy

Necklace – Madonna

 

 

 

Kommentar verfassen

