My trip to Paris!

A few of you may already know that I spend one week in Paris a few weeks ago (Look at my Instagram pics or my tweets). It was amazing! Paris is such a wonderful city! I’ve been to all of the must-seen-places like Louvre, Eiffel Tower, Arc de Triomphe and so on, of course. I also did a bit of shopping, which is an absolute must, when you’re in a fashion capital like Paris and my favourite street was Champs Elysée obviously. We had amazing weather. There was no day without sunshine and it felt like we had 50 degrees everyday! I absolutely fell in love with Paris and this visit was definitely not my last in Paris. I also wanted to show you some pictures I did during my visit there and may give you some tips, where you could go in Paris to see some beautiful places. Enjoy!

Attachment 4

IMG_0634

IMG_6352

IMG_6359

This are just some random photos I did during my trip. We also had the luck to be there during the Bastille Day with the firework round the Eiffel Tower. It was amazing!!

IMG_0636

IMG_0631

IMG_0659

IMG_0671

IMG_0715

IMG_6422

The day we went to climb up the Eiffel Tower was super hot but perfect for taking beautiful pictures. To see the sunset from the top of the Eiffel Tower was something I will never forget and when Paris started to sparkle with all the lights is just unbelievable. Simply beautiful!

Attachment 8

Attachment 7

IMG_6504

IMG_6524

IMG_6528

IMG_6547

I wouldn’t be me if I would have ignored the amazing food you get in Paris! The most famous French dish is Crêpe, obviously. One day we went to a little Restaurant called Au P’tit Grec. It sells the most famous Galettes which is like a Crêpe but with onions, ham, egg and so on. It was so tasty and I absolutely loved it! Right after the Galette we got into ice cream parlour where they sold ice cream in form of roses! It looked so pretty! I had two different tastes: Cheescake and Cranberry and the Cranberry one tasted like some kind of fruity sorbet. We also had a night out where we grabbed some Cocktails and had an amazing evening!

Attachment 2

Attachment 3

Attachment 1

We also had the luck to see some artists at the Fnac Festival, which seemed to be pretty famous in France. Please, let me know in the comments if you know this festival. There where some super talented artists and the DJs where amazing! My fave DJ trio was Super Discount 3. I didn’t know them before but really started to listen to their music.

IMG_6419

IMG_6637

When it comes to fashion and art Paris is the No.1. There are a lot of shops at the Champs Elysées for example and countless museums. The most famous one is the Louvre. With its glass pyramid is it one of the sights you have to see in Paris. It also has a lot of streetart everywhere and my absolute fave is the streetart of Cara Delevingne. Thisguy is so talented! We also had Workshop where we were allowed to spray Graffitis at the wall. Damn that was a lot of fun!

Attachment 6

IMG_6434

IMG_0552

IMG_0560

IMG_0620

So that was basically it! I hope that you like my Pictures and maybe you will visit Paris soon as well. I also wanted to say I’m so so so sorry that I haven’t posted last week…I was really busy because of school. Please don’t be mad at me. Anyways, I hope you liked reading this post and I will promise, that I will post weekly from now on.

All the love,

Sandra

Kommentar verfassen

